TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2012 Financial Results Conference Call

  TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2012 Financial Results
                               Conference Call

PR Newswire

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel, January 30, 2013

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel, January 30, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --



TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader,
will hold a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2012
financial results, first quarter 2013 guidance and its business outlook on
Thursday, February 14, 2013, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central,
08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 17:00 Israel Time). TowerJazz will
issue the fourth quarter and fiscal year 2012 earnings release earlier in the
day, on Thursday, February 14, 2013.

 (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120509/531192 )

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz's
website at http://www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and
in Israel by calling a domestic number:

1-888-407-2533 (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0609 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0609(International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events
Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors
can listen to the call at http://www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual
investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access
the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents
(http://www.streetevents.com). The teleconference will be available for replay
for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), its fully owned U.S.
subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor Ltd., and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary
TowerJazz Japan, Ltd., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz,
the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated
circuits with geometries ranging from 1.0 to 0.13-micron, offering a broad
range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS,
Mixed-Signal and RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and
Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) as well as CMOS and MEMS capabilities. TowerJazz
also offers a world-class design enablement platform that complements its
sophisticated technology and enables a quick and accurate design cycle. In
addition, TowerJazz provides (TOPS) Technology Optimization Process Services
to IDMs as well as fabless companies that need to expand capacity, or progress
from an R&D line to a production line. To provide multi-fab sourcing,
TowerJazz maintains two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S.,
and one in Japan with additional capacity available in China through
manufacturing partnerships. For more information, please visit
http://www.towerjazz.com.

Contact Information:
TowerJazz
Noit Levi, +972-4-604-7066
noit.levi@towerjazz.com

CCG Investor Relations
Tel: +1-646-201-9246 (US) / +972-2-563-6521 (Israel)
kenny@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE TowerJazz