Suncor Energy to release fourth quarter 2012 financial results

Suncor Energy to release fourth quarter 2012 financial results 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwire) -- 01/29/13 -- Suncor Energy will
release its fourth quarter financial results on Tuesday, February 5,
2013 at 8 p.m. MT (10 p.m. ET). 
Following the release, a teleconference to review the fourth quarter
will be held at 7:30 a.m. MT (9:30 a.m. ET) on Wednesday, February 6,
2013. Representing management will be Steve Williams, president and
chief executive officer and Bart Demosky, chief financial officer. A
question and answer period will follow brief remarks from management.
Steve Douglas, vice president Investor Relations, will host the call. 
To participate in the teleconference: 


 
--  if calling from North America: 1-877-240-9772 
--  if calling from outside North America: +1-416-340-8530 

 
To participate in the conference via webcast, go to
www.suncor.com/webcasts. 
An archive of the conference call will be available until February
13, 2013. 
To access the archive: 


 
--  from North America: 1-800-408-3053 (pass code: 4785084) 
--  from outside North America: +1-905-694-9451 (pass code: 4785084) 

 
Suncor Energy is Canada's premier integrated energy company. Suncor's
operations include oil sands development and upgrading, conventional
and offshore oil and gas production, petroleum refining, and product
marketing under the Petro-Canada brand. While working to responsibly
develop petroleum resources, Suncor is also developing a growing
renewable energy portfolio. Suncor's common shares (symbol: SU) are
listed on the Toronto and New York stock exchanges. 
For more information about Suncor Energy please visit our web site at
www.suncor.com or follow us on Twitter @SuncorEnergy.
Contacts:
Investor inquiries:
800-558-9071
invest@suncor.com 
Media inquiries:
403-296-4000
media@suncor.com
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.