Norsk Hydro : REMINDER - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012

         Norsk Hydro : REMINDER - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012

Please disregard this reminder should you already have registered to this
event.

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012will bereleased at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM
EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday February 12, 2013. The quarterly report and
presentation slideswill be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in OsloHydrowill hosta combined analyst and press conference at
its corporate headquarters atDrammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same
day. The presentationwill beheld by President and CEO Svein Richard
Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV.

Presentation in London/ Web presentation and Audio Conference Call
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at
etc. venues, Bonhill House, 1-3 Bonhill Street, London EC2A 4BX at 15:00 UK
Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by
President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

Please register on ir@hydro.com by February 8.

For a map of the venue, please see:
http://www.etcvenues.co.uk/files/download/bonhill-directions/31

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be an
opportunity to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com where
all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Audio Conference Call:

+47 23 16 27 29 Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3450 9987 UK Toll
+1 646 254 3388 USA Toll
Confirmation Code: 8709142

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.



------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson
Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other
applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of
the
information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE
HUG#1673539
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.