Wynn Resorts Announces Fourth Quarter Earnings Release Date

  Wynn Resorts Announces Fourth Quarter Earnings Release Date

Business Wire

LAS VEGAS -- January 28, 2013

Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) announced today that it will release the
Company’s financial results for the fourth quarter ended December 31, 2012 on
Thursday, January 31, 2013, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT
(4:30 p.m. ET).

The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company
Information section or by calling (800) 794-5761 for domestic callers, and
(706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 93848963.

A replay of the call will be available from January 31, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. PT
(7:30 p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404)
537-3406 for international callers. The replay access code is 93848963.

Contact:

Wynn Resorts, Limited
Samanta Stewart, 702-770-7555
investorrelations@wynnresorts.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.