Breaking News

European Court Orders Russia to Pay €1.87 Billion for Yukos Seizure
Tweet TWEET

Canaccord Financial Inc: Media advisory: Access to quarterly results information

Canaccord Financial Inc: Media advisory: Access to quarterly results 
information
MEDIA ADVISORY: 
ACCESS TO QUARTERLY RESULTS INFORMATION 
TORONTO, January 24, 2013 - Canaccord Financial Inc. (TSX: CF, LSE: CF.) is
scheduled to release its fiscal third quarter 2013 earnings results and
supplementary financial information on Wednesday, February 6, 2013 after TSX
market close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review
the earnings release and supplementary financial information at 
www.canaccordfinancial.com. 
QUARTERLY CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST: 
Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord's fiscal third quarter
2013 results conference call with analysts and institutional investors, via a
live webcast or a toll free number. The conference call is scheduled for 2:00
p.m. Pacific Time, 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time and 10:00 p.m. UK Time on Wednesday,
February 6, 2013, and for 6:00 a.m. China Standard Time and 9:00 a.m. Australia
EDT Time on Thursday, February 7, 2013. During the call, senior executives will
comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional
investors. 
The conference call may be accessed live and archived on a listen-only basis
via the internet at: www.canaccordfinancial.com/EN/NewsEvents/Pages/Events.aspx 
Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at: 
·         647-427-7450 (within Toronto) 
·         1-888-231-8191 (toll free from North America) 
·         0-800-051-7107 (toll free from the United Kingdom) 
·         1-800-760-620 (toll free from Ireland) 
·         0-800-917-449 (toll free from France 
·         0-800-183-0171 (toll free from Germany) 
·         10-800-714-1191 (toll free from Northern China) 
·         10-800-140-1195 (toll free from Southern China) 
·         1-800-287-011 (toll free from Australia) 
Please ask to participate in Canaccord Financial's Q3/13 earnings call.  If a
passcode is requested, please use 87744173. 
A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time
and 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time on February 6, 2013, and after 1:00 am UK Time, 9:00
a.m. China Standard Time and 12:00 p.m. Australia EST Time on February 7, 2013
until March 23, 2013 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode
87744173 followed by the pound (#) sign. 
ABOUT CANACCORD FINANCIAL INC.: 
Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Financial Inc. is a leading
independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two
principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and global
capital markets.  Since its establishment in 1950, Canaccord has been driven by
an unwavering commitment to building lasting client relationships. We achieve
this by generating value for our individual, institutional and corporate
clients through comprehensive investment solutions, brokerage services and
investment banking services.  Canaccord has offices in 13 countries worldwide,
including wealth management offices located in Canada, Australia, the UK and
Europe.  Canaccord Genuity, the international capital markets division,
operates in Canada, the U.S., the U.K., France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Hong
Kong, mainland China, Singapore, Myanmar, Australia and Barbados.  
Canaccord Financial Inc. is publicly traded under the symbol CF on the TSX and
the symbol CF. on the London Stock Exchange.  
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: 
North America media: 
Scott Davidson 
Executive Vice President, Global Head of Corporate Development and Strategy 
Phone: 416-869-3875, email: scott.davidson@canaccord.com 
For investor relations inquiries contact: 
Jamie Kokoska
Vice President, Investor Relations & Communications
Phone: 416-869-3891, email: jamie.kokoska@canaccord.com 
London media: 
Bobby Morse or Ben Romney 
Buchanan Communications (London) 
Phone: +44 (0) 207 466 5000, email: bobbym@buchanan.uk.com 
Joint Broker: 
Oliver Hearsey or James Kelly 
RBC Europe Limited 
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7653 4000, email: oliver.hearsey@rbccm.com 
Joint Broker: 
Erick Diaz 
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Limited 
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7663 3162, email: ediaz@kbw.com 
(CF) 
END 
-0- Jan/25/2013 07:00 GMT