ASIA DIGITAL HOLDINGS PLC: Result of General Meeting

Asia Digital Holdings plc                            
                       Result of General Meeting                            
At the General Meeting of the Asia Digital Holdings plc (the "Company") held
yesterday all the Resolutions were passed. 
A further announcement will be made with details of the implementation of the
Resolutions in the near future. 
Further to the above, David Lees, Non-Executive Chairman, and Keith Lassman,
Non-Executive Director have resigned from the Company with immediate effect.
The Company would like to thank David Lees and Keith Lassman for their efforts
and support. 
Nigel Brent Fitzpatrick has been appointed to the Board in the position of
Non-Executive Director. Adrian Moss, will remain on the board as an additional
Nigel Brent Fitzpatrick MBE, age 63 
Mr Fitzpatrick has over 20 years' experience as a corporate finance consultant.
In the last 15 years he has been instrumental in advising a number of companies
on their acquisitions, funding and subsequent flotations. Mr Fitzpatrick was
Chairman of Global Marine Energy plc, a listed oil services company. He is
currently Chairman of RiskAlliance Group Limited, Halcyon Oil & Gas Limited and
Aboyne-Clyde Rubber Estates of Ceylon Limited. He is a non-executive director
of Acorn Minerals plc. He is a member of the Audit Committee Institute. In the
Queen's Birthday Honours List 2012, Mr. Fitzpatrick was awarded an MBE for
services to education. 
Asia Digital Holdings plc                                                      
Adrian Moss                                    
ZAI Corporate Finance Limited           Tel: 020 7060 2220                       
John Depasquale /John Treacy                                                    
Peterhouse Corporate Finance Limited    Tel: 020 7469 0932                       
Eran Zucker                                                                     
-0- Jan/15/2013 15:39 GMT
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.