Breaking News

TransAsia Air Flight Crashed in Taiwan, Official Confirms
Tweet TWEET

Chrysler Group Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2012 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on Jan. 30, 2013

  Chrysler Group Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2012 Financial Results Analyst
                           Webcast on Jan. 30, 2013

PR Newswire

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Jan. 22, 2013

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Jan.22, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Chrysler Group LLC will
host an analyst webcast and conference call to review and discuss its
preliminary fourth-quarter and full-year 2012 financial results on Jan. 30,
2013, at 8 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. UK/ 2 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to
http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/investor/Webcast/Pages/default.aspx

Call-in numbers are:
U.S.: 1-877-312-8823
International: 1-253-237-1182

The presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations
section of the corporate website, www.chryslergroupllc.com, prior to the
conference call. A replay will be available on the corporate site
approximately 90 minutes after the call ends.

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC

Website: http://www.chryslergroupllc.com
Contact: Shawn Morgan, +1-248-512-2692 (office), +1-248-760-2621 (cell),
shawn.morgan@chrysler.com; or Katie Merx, +1-248-512-4819 (office),
+1-248-202-3211 (cell), katie.merx@chrysler.com