Breaking News

Dollar General Reaffirms Commitment to Buying Family Dollar
Tweet TWEET

OSI Systems Announces Second Quarter Conference Call

  OSI Systems Announces Second Quarter Conference Call

Business Wire

HAWTHORNE, Calif. -- January 18, 2013

OSI Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: OSIS) today announced that it will hold its
quarterly conference call on Thursday, January 24, 2013 at 9:00am PT (12:00pm
ET) to discuss its results for the quarter ended December 31, 2012.

This call is being webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed either at
www.earnings.com or through the investor relations section at
www.osi-systems.com. The webcast will also be distributed over Thomson/CCBN's
Investor Distribution Network to both institutional and individual investors.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 12:00pm PT (3:00pm ET)
on January 24, 2013 until February 7, 2013. The replay may be accessed by
visiting either www.earnings.com or the investor relations section at
www.osi-systems.com.

About OSI Systems, Inc.

OSI Systems, Inc. is a vertically integrated designer and manufacturer of
specialized electronic systems and components for critical applications in the
homeland security, healthcare, defense and aerospace industries. We combine
more than 30 years of electronics engineering and manufacturing experience
with offices and production facilities in more than a dozen countries to
implement a strategy of expansion into selective end product markets. For more
information on OSI Systems, Inc. or any of its subsidiary companies, visit
www.osi-systems.com. News Filter: OSIS-G

Contact:

OSI Systems
Ajay Vashishat
Vice President, Business Development
310-349-2237
avashishat@osi-systems.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.