Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Perseus Mining Limited - December 2012 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call


Perseus Mining Limited - December 2012 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

/NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES./

PERTH, Western Australia, Jan. 18, 2013 /CNW/ - Perseus Mining Limited ("Perseus" or the "Company") (TSX & ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended 31 December 2012, which is anticipated for release around 5:00pm, Australian EST, Monday 21 January 2013.

Conference call details are as follows:

Audio Access Code: 658936# Listen online: http://www.brrmedia.com/event/preview/uc39l1kvm3/108059

Date:   Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Perth   7:00am Sydney  10:00am

Date:  Monday, 21 January 2013 GMT   11:00pm Toronto  6:00pm New York 6:00pm

Topic: December 2012 Quarterly Activity Report

Audio Access Dial in numbers: Australia: 1800 153 721 International: +61 2 8212 8333 Hong Kong: 800 933 733 Singapore: 800 616 2259 Canada: 1866 307 0658 New Zealand: 0800 442 709 United Kingdom: 0808 238 9067 United States: 1866 307 0659

Live Question and Answer Session: To ask a question - press 0 followed by 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question - key 0 followed by 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Mark Calderwood, and Chief Financial Officer, Jeffrey Quartermaine.

The audio cast can also be accessed via the Perseus website at www.perseusmining.com.

SOURCE: Perseus Mining Limited

To view this news release in HTML formatting, please use the following URL: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/January2013/18/c7034.html

CO: Perseus Mining Limited NI: MNG ERN CONF

-0- Jan/18/2013 17:16 GMT

Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement