Microsemi Announces Webcast and Access Information for First Quarter Earnings Conference Call

Microsemi Announces Webcast and Access Information for First Quarter Earnings
                               Conference Call

PR Newswire

ALISO VIEJO, Calif., Jan. 17, 2013

ALISO VIEJO, Calif., Jan. 17, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Microsemi Corporation
(Nasdaq: MSCC), a leading provider of semiconductor solutions differentiated
by power, security, reliability and performance, will conduct its First
Quarter Earnings Conference Call with management to discuss results.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110909/MM66070LOGO)

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2013
Time: 4:45 p.m. EST (1:45 p.m. PST)

To access the webcast, log on to www.microsemi.com, go to the Investors
section, and then to Events and Presentations. To listen to the live webcast,
visit this website approximately 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to
register, download and install any necessary audio software. For those unable
to participate during the live webcast, a replay will be available shortly
after the call on the Microsemi website for 90 days.

To participate in the conference call by telephone, call 877-264-1110 or
706-634-1357 at approximately 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST).Please provide
the following ID number:88746343.

A telephonic replay will be available from 6 p.m. EST (3 p.m. PST) Thursday,
Jan. 24 through 11:59 p.m. EST (8:59 p.m. PST) Thursday, Jan. 31.To access
the replay, call 855-859-2056 or 404-537-3406 and enter the following ID
Number: 88746343.

About Microsemi
Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC) offers a comprehensive portfolio of
semiconductor and system solutions for communications, defense & security,
aerospace and industrial markets. Products include high-performance,
radiation-hardened and highly reliable analog mixed-signal integrated
circuits, FPGAs, SoCs andASICs; power management products; timing and voice
processing devices; RF solutions; discrete components; security technologies
and scalable anti-tamper products;Power-over-Ethernet ICs and midspans; as
well as custom design capabilities and services. Microsemi is headquartered in
Aliso Viejo, Calif., and has approximately 3,000 employees globally. Learn
more at www.microsemi.com.

SOURCE Microsemi Corporation

Website: http://www.microsemi.com
Contact: Financial: John W. Hohener, Executive Vice President and CFO, Tel:
+1-949-380-6100, Investors: Robert C. Adams, Vice President of Corporate
Development, Tel: +1-949-380-6100
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.