India Limited Schedules Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2012 Earnings Results Conference Call for January 24, 2013 India Limited Schedules Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2012
  Earnings Results Conference Call for January 24, 2013

Business Wire

MUMBAI, India -- January 17, 2013 India Limited (Nasdaq: REDF), one of the premier worldwide online
providers of news, information, communication, entertainment, mobile and
shopping services, will release its results for the Third Quarter Ended
December 31, 2012 at 8.30 am ET ( 5:30 am Pacific Time / 7:00 pm India Time)
on Thursday, January 24, 2013.

In conjunction with this release, will host a conference call. Ajit
Balakrishnan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Swasti Bhowmick, Chief
Financial Officer will host the call at 9:00 am ET ( 6:00 am Pacific Time /
7:30 pm India Time), on Thursday, January 24, 2013, soon after declaring the
results for the Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2012.

To participate, please call at least ten minutes in advance of the call.

Participation Pin: 4892556#

U.S. Participants: 18773154368
UK Participants: 08002797599
Singapore Participants: 8001205933
Hong Kong Participants: 800930700
International Participants: +91 11 39406000
India Participants: 18002000209 (Toll Free) /18002001298 / 44121100

All participants are requested torecord their complete names & company
namewhile joining the conference call.

A question-and-answer session will follow management’s presentation.

Please confirm your participation to Mandar Narvekar at
as soon as possible.

Safe Harbor

Except for historical information and discussions contained herein, statements
included in this release may constitute “forward-looking statements” within
the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and
Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and reflect
our current expectations. Forward-looking statements are identified by certain
words or phrases such as “may,” “will,” “aim,” “will likely result,”
“believe,” “expect,” “will continue,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “intend,”
“plan,” “contemplate,” “seek to,” “future,” “objective,” “goal,” “project,”
“should,” “will pursue” and similar expressions or variations of such
expressions. These statements involve a number of risks, uncertainties and
other factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those
that may be projected by these forward looking statements. These risks and
uncertainties include but are not limited to the slowdown in the economies
worldwide and in the sectors in which our clients are based, the slowdown in
the Internet and IT sectors world-wide, competition, success of our past and
future acquisitions, attracting, recruiting and retaining highly skilled
employees, technology, acceptance of new products, legal and regulatory
policies, managing risks associated with customer products, the wide spread
acceptance of the Internet as well as other risks detailed in the Form 20-F
and other reports filed by India Limited with the U.S. Securities
and Exchange Commission. India Limited and its subsidiaries may,
from time to time, make additional written and oral forward looking
statements, including statements contained in the Company's filings with the
Securities and Exchange Commission and our reports to shareholders.
India Limited does not undertake to update any forward-looking statement that
may be made from time to time by or on behalf of the Company.

Contact: India Ltd.
Mandar Narvekar
Investor Relations and Corporate Affairs Contact
+91-22-6182 0000 Extn. 138
GW Communications (U.S.A.)
Glenn Wiener and Jay Morakis
212-786-6011 / 212-786-6037 /
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.