Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,424.85 162.29 1.00%
S&P 500 1,862.31 19.33 1.05%
NASDAQ 4,086.22 52.06 1.29%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,139.26 47.74 1.54%
FTSE 100 6,584.17 42.56 0.65%
DAX 9,317.82 144.11 1.57%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,420.49 2.81 0.02%
TOPIX 1,167.58 1.03 0.09%
HANG SENG 22,778.99 82.98 0.37%

Calix, Inc. : Calix to Webcast Three Investor Conferences Presentations in February



  Calix, Inc. : Calix to Webcast Three Investor Conferences Presentations in
                                   February

PETALUMA, CA-January 17, 2013- Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that
the company will webcast three investor conference presentations in February:

Stifel Nicolaus Technology Conference 2013 
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 10:20 am Pacific Time/1:20 pm Eastern
Time;

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at 9:40 am Pacific Time/12:40 pm
Eastern Time; and

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference  
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Monday, February 25, 2013 at 12:45 pm Pacific Time/3:45 pm Eastern
Time.

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on
the investor relations section of the Calix website at
http://investor-relations.calix.com/. The presentations and webcasts may
include forward-looking information.

About Calix

Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its Unified Access
portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software enables
communications service providers worldwide to transform their copper- and
fiber-based networks and become the broadband provider of choice to their
subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

Investor Inquiries:
David H. Allen
408-474-0080
David.Allen@Calix.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson
Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other
applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of
the
information contained therein.

Source: Calix, Inc. via Thomson Reuters ONE
HUG#1669982
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement