Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,514.37 65.12 0.40%
S&P 500 1,879.55 7.66 0.41%
NASDAQ 4,161.46 39.91 0.97%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,192.96 -6.73 -0.21%
FTSE 100 6,691.53 9.77 0.15%
DAX 9,594.46 -5.63 -0.06%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,546.27 157.50 1.09%
TOPIX 1,173.81 11.31 0.97%
HANG SENG 22,519.74 -210.94 -0.93%

Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q4, 2012, Teleconference



  Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q4, 2012, Teleconference

Business Wire

STOCKHOLM -- January 16, 2013

Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the fourth quarter 2012
on Thursday January 31, at 11:30, Central European Time (10:30 a.m. UK Time
and 5:30 a.m. ET).

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:            14:30 CET (i.e. 13:30 UK Time, 08:30 a.m. ET)
Moderator:       Jan Carlson, President and CEO

Telephone numbers:                             
Local - London, United Kingdom:                 +44 (0)20 3450 9987
Local - New York, United States of America:     +1 212 444 0896
Local - Stockholm, Sweden:                      +46 (0)8 5876 9445

Confirmation Code:         6536945
                           The report will be available at www.autoliv.com
Financial Report:          under Investors - Reports, Presentations &
                           Transcripts – Quarterly Reports.
                           Follow the conference at www.autoliv.com. For more
Webcast & Slideshow:       information, see the “In Focus” box on the home
                           page.
Audio replay:              Will be available on the web after the conference
                           until February 7.
Transcript:                The transcript can be downloaded under Investors
                           –Presentations & Transcripts.

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs.

Best regards,

Mats Ödman

This information was brought to you by Cision http://www.cisionwire.com

Contact:

Autoliv
Mats Ödman
Vice President Corporate Communications
Tel: +46 8 587 20 623
E-mail: mats.odman@autoliv.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement