Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,355.78 93.22 0.57%
S&P 500 1,855.75 12.77 0.69%
NASDAQ 4,060.78 26.61 0.66%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,139.26 47.74 1.54%
FTSE 100 6,584.17 42.56 0.65%
DAX 9,317.82 144.11 1.57%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,417.68 420.87 3.01%
TOPIX 1,166.55 30.46 2.68%
HANG SENG 22,696.01 24.75 0.11%

Avery Dennison to Webcast 4th Quarter & Full Year 2012 Earnings Conference Call



  Avery Dennison to Webcast 4th Quarter & Full Year 2012 Earnings Conference
  Call

Business Wire

PASADENA, Calif. -- January 15, 2013

Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its fourth quarter and full
year 2012 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity
analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 2:00 p.m. Eastern
time/11:00 a.m. Pacific time on Wednesday, January 30, 2013. The Webcast will
follow the Company's fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings news release
which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern time/5:30 a.m.
Pacific time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will
be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) helps make brands more inspiring and the world more
intelligent. For 75 years the company has been a global leader in
pressure-sensitive technology and materials, retail branding and information
solutions, and organization and identification products for offices and
consumers. A FORTUNE 500 company with sales of $6 billion in 2009, Avery
Dennison is based in Pasadena, California and has employees in over 60
countries. For more information, visit www.averydennison.com.

Contact:

Avery Dennison Corporation
Media Relations:
David Frail, 626-304-2014
david.frail@averydennison.com
or
Investor Relations:
Priscilla Silva, 626-304-2165
investorcom@averydennison.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement