McKesson Corporation Fiscal 2013 Third Quarter Conference Call Scheduled For January 31, 2013

  McKesson Corporation Fiscal 2013 Third Quarter Conference Call Scheduled For
  January 31, 2013

Business Wire

SAN FRANCISCO -- January 14, 2013

McKesson Corporation (NYSE:MCK) will release financial results for its third
fiscal quarter ended December 31, 2012 on Thursday, January 31, 2013,
following the market close at approximately 4:00 PM Eastern Time (1:00 PM
Pacific Time). The company has scheduled a conference call for 5:00 PM Eastern
Time (2:00 PM Pacific Time), during which John Hammergren, chairman and chief
executive officer, and Jeff Campbell, executive vice president and chief
financial officer, will review these results.

The dial-in number for individuals wishing to participate on the call is
719-234-7317. Erin Lampert, vice president, Investor Relations, is the leader
of the call, and the password to join the call is ‘McKesson’. The conference
call will also be available live and archived on the company’s Investor
Relations website at www.mckesson.com/investors.

McKesson Corporation, currently ranked 14th on the FORTUNE 500, is a
healthcare services and information technology company dedicated to making the
business of healthcare run better. We partner with payers, hospitals,
physician offices, pharmacies, pharmaceutical companies and others across the
spectrum of care to build healthier organizations that deliver better care to
patients in every setting. McKesson helps its customers improve their
financial, operational, and clinical performance with solutions that include
pharmaceutical and medical-surgical supply management, healthcare information
technology, and business and clinical services. For more information, visit
http://www.mckesson.com.

Contact:

McKesson Corporation
Erin Lampert, 415-983-8391 (Investors and Financial Media)
Erin.Lampert@McKesson.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.