Solarwinds to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012

Solarwinds to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Financial
Results on Monday, February 4 and Present at Upcoming Investor
Conferences 
AUSTIN, TX -- (Marketwire) -- 01/10/13 --   SolarWinds(R) (NYSE:
SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management
software, today announced that it will report its financial results
for the fourth quarter and full year 2012 on Monday, February 4,
2013. The company plans to present at two investor conferences this
quarter as well.  
FOURTH QUARTER EARNINGS CALL 
SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial
results and its business for the fourth quarter and full year 2012 at
4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Monday, February 4, 2013.
A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds
Investor Relations website at http://ir.solarwinds.com. A live
dial-in will be available domestically at 800-390-5311 and
internationally at +1-719-325-2207. To access the live call, please
dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the
webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the
event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website. 
The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its fourth
quarter and full year 2012 results at approximately 3:00 p.m. CT
(4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT) on Monday, February 4, 2013.  
UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES 
During the first quarter of 2013, SolarWinds executives plan on
presenting at the following investor conferences. 


 
--  Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on February 12 in San
    Francisco, CA
--  Morgan Stanley Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference on February
    26 in San Francisco, CA

  
An audio webcast will be available at ir.solarwinds.com at the time of
the presentation and for a limited time thereafter at
http://ir.solarwinds.com. 
About SolarWinds 
SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI) provides powerful and affordable IT management
software to customers worldwide from Fortune 500 enterprises to small
businesses. In all of our market areas, our approach is consistent.
We focus exclusively on IT Pros and strive to eliminate the
complexity that they have been forced to accept from traditional
enterprise software vendors. SolarWinds delivers on this commitment
with unexpected simplicity through products that are easy to find,
buy, use and maintain while providing the power to address any IT
management problem on any scale. Our solutions are rooted in our deep
connection to our user base, which interacts in our online community,
thwack, to solve problems, share technology and best practices, and
directly participate in our product development process. Learn more
today at http://www.solarwinds.com. 
SolarWinds, SolarWinds.com and thwack are registered trademarks of
SolarWinds.  
CONTACTS:
Investors:
Dave Hafner
Phone: 512.682.9867
ir@solarwinds.com 
Media:
Tiffany Nels
Phone: 512.682.9545
pr@solarwinds.com