Changes to Africo's Board of Directors

Changes to Africo's Board of Directors 
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA -- (Marketwire) -- 12/31/12 -- Africo
Resources Ltd. ("Africo") (TSX:ARL) wishes to report that we have
been advised by Eurasian Natural Resources Corporation ("ENRC") that
they have purchased the remaining 49.5% of the shares of Camrose
Resources Ltd ("Camrose"). As part of the purchase and reorganization
of Camrose, Matthew Fisher and Douglas Ryan have resigned as
directors of Africo. We wish to thank Mr. Fisher and Mr. Ryan for
their contributions and invaluable assistance to Africo during the
past four years. 
In addition to its other significant holdings in the DRC, Camrose is
our largest shareholder and owns 45,400,000 shares of Africo or
approximately 63.7% of our issued and outstanding shares. 
Note for editors: 
Africo Resources Ltd. is a Canadian mineral company engaged in
developing, acquiring and exploring for base metal assets in Africa.
The company's main project is Kalukundi, a development stage
copper-cobalt deposit located in the Katangan Copperbelt in the
Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) in which Africo has a 75%
interest. The development team has an operational base in the DRC,
with the company corporate offices located in Vancouver, Canada.  
The TSX has not reviewed and does not accept responsibility for the
adequacy or accuracy of this release. 
Africo Resources Ltd.
Chris Theodoropoulos
+1(604) 646-3225 
Africo Resources Ltd.
Larry Okada
Chief Financial Officer
+1(604) 646-3225
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.