Breaking News

Holland Takes 2-0 Lead Over Brazil in World Cup Runner-up Match
Tweet TWEET

Freehold Royalties Ltd. to Present at the 2012 CAPP

Freehold Royalties Ltd. to Present at the 2012 CAPP Investment
Symposium 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwire) -- 12/10/12 -- Freehold Royalties
Ltd. (TSX:FRU) (Freehold) announces that Mr. Bill Ingram, President
and Chief Executive Officer, is presenting at the 2012 CAPP
Investment Symposium in Toronto, Ontario on Monday, December 10, 2012
at 11:30 a.m. ET (9:30 a.m. MT) and on Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at
2:30 p.m. ET (12:30 p.m. MT). 
To ensure timely participation in the webcast, please log in 15
minutes prior to the start time to register for the event. A copy of
the presentation will be made available on our website at
www.freeholdroyalties.com prior to the event and at the Symposium. 
Freehold's primary focus is on acquiring and managing oil and gas
royalties. The majority of production comes from royalty interests
(mineral title and gross overriding royalties). Freehold's common
shares trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange in Canada under the symbol
FRU.
Contacts:
Freehold Royalties Ltd.
Karen Taylor
Manager, Investor Relations and Corporate Secretary
403.221.0891 or Toll Free: 1.888.257.1873
403.221.0888 (FAX)
ktaylor@rife.com
www.freeholdroyalties.com