ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Advance Notice of 2012 Q4 and full year results

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Advance Notice of 2012 Q4 and full year results
ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC 
Notice of Results 
The Hague, 7 December 2012 - On Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 07.00 GMT (08.00
CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter and
full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012. 
These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor. 
Enquiries: 
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550 
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042 
END 
-0- Dec/07/2012 10:01 GMT