Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q4 2012 Full Year Results

      Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q4 2012 Full Year Results

Notice of Results

PR Newswire

THE HAGUE, the Netherlands, December 7, 2012

THE HAGUE, the Netherlands, December 7, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

On Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal
Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A)(NYSE: RDS.B) will release its fourth quarter and
full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012. 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.