Western Digital® To Participate In Investor Event

              Western Digital® To Participate In Investor Event

PR Newswire

IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 29, 2012

IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 29, 2012 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Western Digital^®
Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced that it will participate in the following
investor event:

 Event:                NASDAQ OMX 29^th Investor Program, London
 Date:                 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
 Presentation Time: 1AM Pacific (PST)/4AM Eastern (EST)/9AM London (GMT)
 The live and archived webcast of this presentation can be accessed online at
 investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital
Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC), Irvine, Calif., is a global provider of
products and services that empower people to create, manage, experience and
preserve digital content. Its subsidiaries design and manufacture storage
devices, networking equipment and home entertainment products under the WD^®,
HGST and G-Technology brands. Visit the Investor section of the company's
website (www.westerndigital.com) to access a variety of financial and investor
information.

Western Digital, WD and the WD logo are registered trademarks in the U.S. and
other countries. Other marks may be mentioned herein that belong to other
companies.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000711/WDCLOGO)

SOURCE Western Digital Corp.

Website: http://www.westerndigital.com
Contact: Bob Blair, Western Digital Investor Relations, +1-949-672-7834,
robert.blair@wdc.com, or Steve Shattuck, Western Digital Public Relations,
+1-949-672-7817, steve.shattuck@wdc.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.