Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,424.85 162.29 1.00%
S&P 500 1,862.31 19.33 1.05%
NASDAQ 4,086.22 52.06 1.29%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,139.26 47.74 1.54%
FTSE 100 6,584.17 42.56 0.65%
DAX 9,317.82 144.11 1.57%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,417.68 420.87 3.01%
TOPIX 1,166.55 30.46 2.68%
HANG SENG 22,696.01 24.75 0.11%

Gazit-Globe to Host Q3 2012 Conference Call in English on Tuesday, November 27



Gazit-Globe to Host Q3 2012 Conference Call in English on Tuesday, November 27

TEL-AVIV, Israel, Nov. 26, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Gazit-Globe's (TASE:GLOB)
(NYSE:GZT) senior management will hold a conference call and live webcast to
review and discuss the third quarter results and overall business environment
on, Tuesday, November 27, 2012, at 17:00 Israel Time/ 15:00 United Kingdom/
16:00 Central European Time/ 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

A Question & Answer session will follow this discussion.

The conference call can be accessed by dialing:

United States and Canada 1 866 966 9439
United Kingdom 0800 694 0257
International +44 (0) 1452 555 566
Israel 1 809 216 057
 
 Conference ID: 60358216

A live webcast and a power-point presentation will be available on the
company's website under Investor Relations/Conference Calls & Webcast at:
www.gazit-globe.com. A link to the webcast is also available on the homepage.

A replay of the call will be available on Gazit-Globe's website for future
review.

About Gazit-Globe

Gazit-Globe is one of the largest owners and operators of supermarket-anchored
shopping centers in the world. In addition, the Company is active in North
America in the healthcare real estate sector. Gazit-Globe is listed on the Tel
Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE:GLOB) and is included in the TA-25 and the
Real-Estate 15 indices in Israel. The Company is also listed on the New York
Stock Exchange (NYSE:GZT). The Group operates properties with a total value of
approximately $18.5 billion in more than 20 countries and owns and operates
over 600 properties with a gross leasable area of approximately 6.7 million
square meters.

CONTACT: Investor Relations Department,
         Gazit-Globe,
         Tel: +972 3 6948000,
         IR@gazitgroup.com

Gazit-Globe Logo
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement