Wells Fargo Fourth Quarter Earnings Information

  Wells Fargo Fourth Quarter Earnings Information

Business Wire

SAN FRANCISCO -- November 16, 2012

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is scheduled to announce its fourth quarter
2012 earnings on Friday, January 11, 2013, at 5 a.m. PST (8 a.m. EST). The
news release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, January 11, at 7 a.m.
PST (10 a.m. EST). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and
Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). Please dial in at least 15 minutes
prior to the start of the call. The call will also be available at
wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at
http://us.meeting-stream.com/wellsfargocompany_011113.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at approximately
noon PST (3 p.m. EST) on January 11 through Friday, January 18. Please dial
855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter
Conference ID #69450441. The replay will also be available at
wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified,
community-based financial services company with $1.4 trillion in assets.
Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides
banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance
through more than 9,000 stores, 12,000 ATMs, the Internet (wellsfargo.com),
and has offices in more than 35 countries to support the bank’s customers who
conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 265,000 full-time
equivalent team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the
United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune’s 2012
rankings of America’s largest corporations. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy
all our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially.

Contact:

Wells Fargo & Company
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777 (Media)
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216 (Investors)
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.