Balfour Beatty PLC BBY Director/PDMR Shareholding

  Balfour Beatty PLC (BBY) - Director/PDMR Shareholding

RNS Number : 2803R
Balfour Beatty PLC
15 November 2012

Notification of Transactions of Persons Discharging Managerial
Responsibilities or Connected Persons

Balfour Beatty plc (the "Company") was informed on 15 November 2012 by the
Trustee of the Balfour Beatty Share Incentive Plan 2011 (the "SIP") that on 14
November 2012 each of the following Persons Discharging Managerial
Responsibilities ("PDMRs") acquired the number of Ordinary Shares of 50p each
("Ordinary Shares") in the Company shown against his name at 241.87p per
Ordinary Share through participation in the SIP:

Directors (Name: Number of Ordinary Shares)

Mr D J Magrath: 52

Mr A J McNaughton: 52

Mr P J L Zinkin: 52

Other PDMRs (Name: Number of Ordinary Shares)

Mr K D Craven: 52

Mr I K Rylatt: 52

Each of these transactions took place in London.

This notification is made under DTR Rule 3.1.4.

Contact and telephone number for queries/

Duly authorised officer of issuer responsible for making notification:

Mr M D Peters, Head of Secretariat, 020 7216 6800

                     This information is provided by RNS
           The company news service from the London Stock Exchange


RDSLLFFTLELELIF -0- Nov/15/2012 18:29 GMT
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.