Watch Live

Tweet TWEET

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. to Webcast 2013 Outlook Conference Call

  Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. to Webcast 2013 Outlook Conference Call

Business Wire

ATLANTA -- November 15, 2012

Regulatory News:

Coca-Cola Enterprises (NYSE/Euronext Paris: CCE) will host a conference call
with analysts and investors on Tuesday, December18 at 10:00 a.m. ET, 3:00
p.m. GMT, and 4:00 p.m. CET. John F. Brock, chairman and chief executive
officer, and Bill Douglas, executive vice president and chief financial
officer, will provide an update on 2012 business trends and discuss the
company’s outlook for 2013.

CCE will issue a release before the market opens on Tuesday, December 18. A
conference call discussing these matters will be webcast live through the
company’s website, www.cokecce.com. A replay of the presentation will be
available later that day.

A copy of the company’s news release will be available through the website on
the home page and under the Investors section under news and events.

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. is the leading Western European marketer,
distributor, and producer of bottle and can liquid nonalcoholic refreshment
and one of the world’s largest Coca-Cola bottlers. CCE is the sole licensed
bottler for products of The Coca-Cola Company in Belgium, continental France,
Great Britain, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden. For
more information about the company, please visit www.cokecce.com.

Contact:

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.
Investor Relations
Thor Erickson, +1-678-260-3110
or
U.S. Media Relations
Fred Roselli, +1-678-260-3421
or
European Media Relations
Lauren Sayeski, + 44 (0) 7976 113 674
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.