Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,501.65 -12.72 -0.08%
S&P 500 1,875.39 -4.16 -0.22%
NASDAQ 4,126.97 -34.49 -0.83%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,175.97 -23.72 -0.74%
FTSE 100 6,674.74 -7.02 -0.11%
DAX 9,544.19 -55.90 -0.58%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,522.17 -24.10 -0.17%
TOPIX 1,170.71 -3.10 -0.26%
HANG SENG 22,478.54 -31.10 -0.14%

SAP Investor Presentations in November 2012



                 SAP Investor Presentations in November 2012

PR Newswire

WALLDORF, Germany, Nov. 15, 2012

WALLDORF, Germany, Nov. 15, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- SAP (NYSE: SAP) today
announced that it will be presenting at the following events:

SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in Barcelona

Jim Hagemann Snabe, Co-CEO, SAP, will speak at the Morgan Stanley 12th Annual
Technology, Media & Telecoms Conference in Barcelona on Friday, November 16,
2012 at 8:50am (CET) / 7:50am (UK) / 2:50am (Eastern) / 11:50pm -1 (Pacific).

SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in Scottsdale

Bill McDermott, Co-CEO, SAP, will speak at the Credit Suisse 2012 Technology
Conference in Scottsdale, Arizona on November 27, 2012 at 8:45am (Mountain) /
7:45am (Pacific) / 10:45am (Eastern) / 3:45pm (UK) / 4:45pm (CET).

Live audio webcasts for the above mentioned presentations will be available
via SAP's Investor Relations website: www.sap.com/investor

About SAP

As market leader in enterprise application software, SAP (NYSE: SAP) helps
companies of all sizes and industries run better. From back office to
boardroom, warehouse to storefront, desktop to mobile device – SAP empowers
people and organizations to work together more efficiently and use business
insight more effectively to stay ahead of the competition. SAP applications
and services enable more than 197,000 customers to operate profitably, adapt
continuously, and grow sustainably. For more information, visit www.sap.com.

Any statements contained in this document that are not historical facts are
forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities
Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Words such as "anticipate," "believe,"
"estimate," "expect," "forecast," "intend," "may," "plan," "project,"
"predict," "should" and "will" and similar expressions as they relate to SAP
are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. SAP undertakes no
obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements. All
forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that
could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. The factors
that could affect SAP's future financial results are discussed more fully in
SAP's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"),
including SAP's most recent Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the SEC.
Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking
statements, which speak only as of their dates.

© 2012 SAP AG.  All rights reserved.
No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or
for any purpose without the express permission of SAP AG.  The information
contained herein may be changed without prior notice.

Some software products marketed by SAP AG and its distributors contain
proprietary software components of other software vendors. National product
specifications may vary.

These materials are provided by SAP AG and its affiliated companies ("SAP
Group") for informational purposes only, without representation or warranty of
any kind, and SAP Group shall not be liable for errors or omissions with
respect to the materials.  The only warranties for SAP Group products and
services are those that are set forth in the express warranty statements
accompanying such products and services, if any.  Nothing herein should be
construed as constituting an additional warranty.

SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their
respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP AG in Germany
and other countries.  Please see
http://www.sap.com/corporate-en/legal/copyright/index.epx#trademark for
additional trademark information and notices.

For more information, press only:
Christoph Liedtke              +49 (6227) 7-50383                
christoph.liedtke@sap.com, CET
Jim Dever                         +1 (610) 661-2161                  
james.dever@sap.com, ET

For more information, financial community only:
Stefan Gruber                   +49 (6227) 7-44872                
investor@sap.com, CET

Follow SAP Investor Relations on Twitter at @sapinvestor.

SOURCE SAP AG

Website: http://www.sap.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement