Arian Silver Appoints Joint Broker

Arian Silver Appoints Joint Broker 
LONDON, ENGLAND -- (Marketwire) -- 11/14/12 -- Arian Silver
Corporation (TSX VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A), a silver
exploration, development and production company with a focus on
projects in the silver belt of Mexico, is pleased to announce the
appointment, with immediate effect, of Hawkwood Capital LLP
("Hawkwood") as joint broker. 
Hawkwood is a London-based financial adviser which was established in
November 2011. Relationship driven, Hawkwood's experienced team
specialises in advising growth companies, both private and listed.
The team has extensive experience in the large and small cap
resources sector and have successfully concluded in excess of GBP 40
million of capital raisings this year. 
Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider
(as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange)
and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory
authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this
release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained
herein. 
Contacts:
Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England 
Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com 
Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com 
Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com 
Hawkwood Capital LLP
John Grant / Edmund Glover
(London) +44 (0)20 3195 6500
john.grant@hawkwoodllp.com
edmund.glover@hawkwoodllp.com 
XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com 
Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com 
CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com