OAO Severstal SVST Notice of Q3 and 9M 2012 Results

  OAO Severstal (SVST) - Notice of Q3 and 9M 2012 Results

RNS Number : 9108Q
OAO Severstal
12 November 2012




                  Notice of Q3 and 9M 2012 financial results



Moscow, Russia - November 12, 2012 - OAO Severstal (LSE: SVST; MICEX-RTS:
CHMF), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel
related mining companies, will report its Q3 and 9M 2012 financial results on
15 November 2012 at 7.00 (London), 11.00 (Moscow).



A conference call on the Q3 and 9M 2012 financial results for investors and
analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on
November 15, 2012 at 09.30 (GMT London) 13.30 (Moscow).



Participant dial in: +44 (0) 1452 555 566 (International)

Participant dial in: +08 00 6940 257 (UK FreeCall Dial-In)

Participant dial in: +08 44 493 3800 (UK LocalCall Dial-In)

Participant dial in: 8108 002 097 2044 (Russian Free Call)

Conference ID: 59178650



The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7
days as follows:

International Dial in: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00

UK Free Call Dial In: 0871 700 0145

UK Local Dial In: 0845 245 5205

Encore replay access number: 9256860



Full financial statements will be available at

http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/



Enquiries:



Severstal Investor Relations

Vladimir Zaluzhsky

T: +7 495926 7766



Severstal Public Relations

Elena Kovaleva

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66



Hudson Sandler (Financial Communications Adviser)

Andrew Hayes / Andrew Leach / Maria Ignatova

T: +44 (0) 20 7796 4133



                     This information is provided by RNS
           The company news service from the London Stock Exchange

END


NORZLLFFLFFFFBD -0- Nov/12/2012 14:19 GMT