Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) to Present at Jefferies 2012 Global Healthcare Conference

 Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) to Present at Jefferies 2012 Global Healthcare
                                  Conference

PR Newswire

SEATTLE, Nov. 12, 2012

SEATTLE, Nov. 12, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (NASDAQ
and MTA: CTIC) today announced that management will present at the Jefferies
2012 Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14 at 3:00 p.m.
Greenwich Meantime/ 10:00 a.m. Eastern/ 7:00 a.m. Pacific time in room
Adelphi 3 at the Waldorf Hilton in London.

The presentation will also be webcast live with slides, and available for
replay after the presentation. The webcast can be accessed at
www.celltherapeutics.com.

About Cell Therapeutics, Inc.
Headquartered in Seattle, CTI is a biopharmaceutical company committed to
developing an integrated portfolio of oncology products aimed at making cancer
more treatable. For additional information, please visit
www.CellTherapeutics.com.

Sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds at our Web site,
http://www.CellTherapeutics.com/investors_alert

Contact:
Ed Bell
T: 206.282.7100
F: 206.272.4434
E: invest@ctiseattle.com
www.CellTherapeutics.com/investors

SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.

Website: http://www.celltherapeutics.com