Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,424.85 162.29 1.00%
S&P 500 1,862.31 19.33 1.05%
NASDAQ 4,086.22 52.06 1.29%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,139.26 47.74 1.54%
FTSE 100 6,584.17 42.56 0.65%
DAX 9,317.82 144.11 1.57%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,417.68 420.87 3.01%
TOPIX 1,166.55 30.46 2.68%
HANG SENG 22,696.01 24.75 0.11%

Hercules Offshore to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences in November and December



Hercules Offshore to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences in November and
                                   December

PR Newswire

HOUSTON, Nov. 12, 2012

HOUSTON, Nov. 12, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Hercules Offshore, Inc. (Nasdaq: HERO)
announced today that they will present at the following investor conferences
in November and December:

  o Stephens, Inc. Fall Investment Conference in New York on Wednesday,
    November 14, 2012, at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. CDT).
  o Jefferies 2012 Global Energy Conference in Houston on Thursday, November
    29, 2012, at 3:30 p.m. EDT (2:30 p.m. CDT).
  o Capital One Southcoast 2012 Energy Conference in New Orleans, LA, on
    Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 4:20 p.m. EDT (3:20 p.m. CDT).
  o Dahlman Rose and Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference in New York
    on Monday, December 3, 2012, at 9:35 a.m. EDT (8:35 a.m. CDT).

Interested parties may listen to the presentations live over the Internet at
http://www.herculesoffshore.com.  Go to the "Investor Information" link and
select "News & Events."  To listen to the live presentation, please go to the
website at least 15 minutes early to register, download and install any
necessary audio software. A replay of the presentation will be available
within 24 hours after the conclusion of the presentation through our website
for at least two weeks.

Headquartered in Houston, Hercules Offshore, Inc. operates a fleet of 39
jackup rigs, 16 barge rigs, 63 liftboats and two submersible rigs. The Company
offers a range of services to oil and gas producers to meet their needs during
drilling, well service, platform inspection, maintenance, and decommissioning
operations in several key shallow water provinces around the world. Hercules
Offshore currently holds 32.1% of share capital in Discovery Offshore S.A., a
pure play, ultra-high specification jackup rig company.  For more information,
please visit our website at http://www.herculesoffshore.com.

 

SOURCE Hercules Offshore, Inc.

Website: http://www.herculesoffshore.com
Contact: Son P. Vann, CFA, Vice President, Investor Relations and Planning,
+1-713-350-8508
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement