Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

Arian Silver Issue of Shares

Arian Silver Issue of Shares 
LONDON, ENGLAND -- (Marketwire) -- 11/09/12 -- Arian Silver
Corporation ("Arian" or the "Company") (TSX
VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A), a silver exploration,
development and production company with a focus on projects in the
silver belt of Mexico, today announced the Company has drawn down GBP
360,000 of its GBP 5 million Standby Equity Distribution Agreement
("SEDA") with YA Global Master SPV Ltd ('YA'), announced by the
Company on 27 September 2012. 
Under the terms of the SEDA, the Company has allotted, conditional on
admission, 2,209,390 Common Shares of no par value to YA at a price
of GBP 0.162941 pence per share. This price is calculated under the
terms of the SEDA. 
An application has been made to the London Stock Exchange for
2,209,390 common shares to be admitted to trading on AIM and it is
expected that admission will occur at 8.00 a.m. on 15 November 2012.
The new common shares will rank pari passu in all respects with the
existing common shares. 
Following this share issue the Company has in issue 303,923,502 with
voting rights. 
Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider
(as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange)
and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory
authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this
release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained
herein. 
Contacts:
Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England 
Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com 
Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com 
Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com 
XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com 
Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com 
CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.