Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events With Financial Community

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events With Financial Community 
SANTA CLARA, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 11/07/12 --  NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA)
will present at the following upcoming financial conferences:  
UBS Global Technology Conference
 Thursday, Nov. 15, 6 a.m. PT (9
a.m. ET)
 Grand Hyatt New York, New York 
Raymond James Technology and Supply Chain Conference
 Tuesday, Dec.
11, 10:50 a.m. PT (1:50 p.m. ET)
 InterContinental New York Barclay,
New York 
CES Investor Tech Conference
 Tuesday, Jan. 8, 8:30 a.m. PT (11:30
a.m. ET)
 Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas 
Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's
presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website
at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be
available for seven days afterward.  
About NVIDIA
 NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) awakened the world to computer
graphics when it invented the GPU in 1999. Today, its processors
power a broad range of products from smartphones to supercomputers.
NVIDIA's mobile processors are used in cell phones, tablets and auto
infotainment systems. PC gamers rely on GPUs to enjoy spectacularly
immersive worlds. Professionals use them to create 3D graphics and
visual effects in movies and to design everything from golf clubs to
jumbo jets. And researchers utilize GPUs to advance the frontiers of
science with high performance computing. The company has more than
5,000 patents issued, allowed or filed, including ones covering ideas
essential to modern computing. For more information, see
www.nvidia.com. 
Copyright 2012 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and
the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA
Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and
product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with
which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability and
specifications are subject to change without notice. 
For further information, contact: 
Rob Csongor 
Investor Relations 
NVIDIA Corporation 
(408) 566-6373 
rcsongor@nvidia.com  
Robert Sherbin
Corporate Communications
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-5150
rsherbin@nvidia.com