Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,424.85 162.29 1.00%
S&P 500 1,862.31 19.33 1.05%
NASDAQ 4,086.22 52.06 1.29%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,139.26 47.74 1.54%
FTSE 100 6,584.17 42.56 0.65%
DAX 9,317.82 144.11 1.57%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,417.53 -0.15 -0.00%
TOPIX 1,166.59 0.04 0.00%
HANG SENG 22,765.21 69.20 0.30%

BTG Pactual Announces its Third Quarter 2012 Results



             BTG Pactual Announces its Third Quarter 2012 Results

PR Newswire

RIO DE JANEIRO, Nov. 6, 2012

RIO DE JANEIRO, Nov. 6, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Banco BTG Pactual S.A. ("Banco
BTG Pactual") and BTG Pactual Participations Ltd. ("BTGP", and together with
Banco BTG Pactual and their respective subsidiaries, the "BTG Pactual Group"
or "BTG Pactual") (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Alternext: BTGP) today reported
COMBINED ADJUSTED TOTAL REVENUES OF R$1,685.2 MILLION and COMBINED NET INCOME
OF R$792.9 MILLION for the quarter ended September 30, 2012.

Net income per unit and annualized return on average shareholders' equity
(ROAE) were R$0.90 and 24.9%, respectively, for the quarter ended September
30, 2012, and R$2.72 and 29.6%, respectively, for the nine-month period ended
September 30 2012.

As of September 30, 2012, total assets for the BTG Pactual Group reached
R$161.3 billion, up 17.8% from June 30, 2012, and the BIS capital ratio for
Banco BTG Pactual was 17.2%.

PRESS RELEASE – 3Q12: to access the document full version visit our website at
www.btgpactual.com/ir.

Next Events - CONFERENCE CALLS: November 7 (WEDNESDAY), 2012
PORTUGUESE
Time: 8:00 AM (New York) / 11:00 AM (Brasilia)
Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: BTG Pactual
Replay: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: BTG Pactual

ENGLISH
Time: 10:00 AM (New York) / 01:00 PM (Brasilia)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: BTG Pactual
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10019273

INVESTOR RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001

ABOUT BTG PACTUAL GROUP

BTG Pactual is an investment bank, asset manager and wealth manger with a
dominant franchise in Brazil. Currently, BTG Pactual Group has offices on four
continents, and provides a comprehensive range of financial services to a
Brazilian and global client base that includes corporations, institutional
investors, governments and high net worth individuals. What makes BTG Pactual
unique is its meritocratic Partnership based on a solid culture embedded in 29
years of history, a diversified shareholder base, track record of strong
growth with rigorous risk control, international Asset Management platform and
global reach.

SOURCE Banco BTG Pactual S.A.

Website: www.btgpactual.com/ir
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement