Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,501.65 -12.72 -0.08%
S&P 500 1,875.39 -4.16 -0.22%
NASDAQ 4,126.97 -34.49 -0.83%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,193.06 17.09 0.54%
FTSE 100 6,713.39 38.65 0.58%
DAX 9,574.07 29.88 0.31%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,404.99 -141.28 -0.97%
TOPIX 1,164.90 -8.91 -0.76%
HANG SENG 22,562.80 53.16 0.24%

OJSC Novolipetsk NLMK Notice of Results



  OJSC Novolipetsk (NLMK) - Notice of Results

RNS Number : 4515Q
OJSC Novolipetsk Steel
06 November 2012
 



Press-release

06 November, 2012

Notice of results

NLMK (LSE: NLMK) will be announcing its consolidated US GAAP results for 9
months and Q3 2012 on Friday, 09 November, 2012.

NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with
the management of NLMK:

Friday, 09 November, 2012

08:00 (New York)

13:00 (London)

17:00 (Moscow)

The conference call details will soon be available on our website.

                                     ***

Contacts:
NLMK
Sergey Takhiev

Investor Relations
+7 495 915 1575

st@nlmk.com

 

                     This information is provided by RNS
           The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORFSLFEMFESEIF -0- Nov/06/2012 12:55 GMT
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement