VMware to Present at the UBS and Credit Suisse Technology

VMware to Present at the UBS and Credit Suisse Technology Conferences 
PALO ALTO, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 11/06/12 --  VMware, Inc. (NYSE:
VMW), the global leader in virtualization and cloud infrastructure,
today announced that Pat Gelsinger, VMware's Chief Executive Officer,
will present as a keynote speaker at the UBS Technology Conference in
New York, NY on Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at 5:00 a.m. PT/ 8:00
a.m. ET. 
In addition, Carl Eschenbach, VMware's Chief Operating Officer and
Co-President, will present as a keynote speaker at the Credit Suisse
Annual Technology Conference in Scottsdale, AZ on Tuesday, November
27, 2012 at 3:30 p.m. PT/ 6:30 p.m. ET. 
Live webcasts will be available on VMware's Investor Relations page
at http://ir.vmware.com. Replays of each webcast will be available
for two months following each conference.  
About VMware 
VMware is the leader in virtualization and cloud infrastructure
solutions that enable businesses to thrive in the Cloud Era.
Customers rely on VMware to help them transform the way they build,
deliver and consume Information Technology resources in a manner that
is evolutionary and based on their specific needs. With 2011 revenues
of $3.77 billion, VMware has more than 400,000 customers and 55,000
partners. The company is headquartered in Silicon Valley with offices
throughout the world and can be found online at www.vmware.com. 
Contacts: 
Sandra Kerrigan
VMware Investor Relations
skerrigan@vmware.com
650-427-2892 
Joan Stone
VMware Global Communications
joanstone@vmware.com
650-427-4436 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.