Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,512.38 -3.89 -0.03%
TOPIX 1,171.40 -1.97 -0.17%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

MHP S.A. MHPC Date Notification Q3 and 9M 2012 Results



  MHP S.A. (MHPC) - Date Notification Q3 and 9M 2012 Results

RNS Number : 2988Q
MHP S.A.
05 November 2012
 



 

November 5, 2012, Kyiv, Ukraine

 

                                   MHP S.A.
             Date Notification - Q3 and 9M 2009 Financial Results

MHP S.A., one of the leading agro-industrial companies in Ukraine, focusing on
the production of poultry and the cultivation of grain, will release its
financial results for the third quarter and nine months ended 30 September
2012 at 07.00 GMT on Thursday, 15 November 2012.

MHP's management  will  host a  conference  call for  investors  and  analysts 
followed by Q&A on the day of the results.  The dial-in details are:

 

Time:                                      09.00 New York / 14.00 London /
16.00 Kyiv / 18.00 Moscow

 

Title:                                       MHP - Q3 and 9M 2012 Financial
Results

 

International/UK Dial in:          +44 (0) 1452 560 304

 

USA free call:                         +1 866 926 5708

 

Russia free call                      8108 002 394 2044

 

Conference ID                        64451043

 

 

A live webcast of the presentation will be available at:

https://webconnect.webex.com/webconnect/onstage/g.php?t=p&d=665995350

 


For investor relations enquiries:

MHP                        

Anastasia Sobotyuk (Kyiv) Kyiv: +380 44 207 99 58

a.sobotyuk@mhp.com.ua                            

 

 

 

                     This information is provided by RNS
           The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORUGGAUGUPPUMA -0- Nov/05/2012 07:08 GMT
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement