Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

Applied Materials to Hold Q4 FY2012 Earnings Call on November 15, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. ET

  Applied Materials to Hold Q4 FY2012 Earnings Call on November 15, 2012 at
  4:30 p.m. ET

Business Wire

SANTA CLARA, Calif. -- November 02, 2012

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) will hold a conference call to discuss
its financial results for the fourth quarter of FY2012, strategies, and
business outlook, on Thursday, November 15, 2012, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m.
PT).

A live webcast of the call will be available on the Applied Materials website
at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/investor-relations. Replays will be
available beginning on November 15 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain
available on the website for one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. is the global leader in providing innovative
equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced
semiconductors, flat panel displays and solar photovoltaic products. Our
technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar
panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the
world. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:

Applied Materials, Inc.
Investment Community:
Mike Sullivan, 408-748-5227
investor_relations@amat.com
or
Editorial/Media:
Matt Ceniceros, 408-563-6874
matt_ceniceros@amat.com