Magal S3 to Release Third Quarter 2012 Results on November 29, 2012

     Magal S3 to Release Third Quarter 2012 Results on November 29, 2012

PR Newswire

YAHUD, Israel, November 1, 2012

YAHUD, Israel, November 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

MagalS^3(NASDAQ GMS: MAGS, TASE: MAGS) today announced that it intends to
publish its third quarter 2012 results on November 29, 2012.
The Company will hold an investors' conference call on the same day, at 9am
Eastern Time.

Investors' Conference Call Information:

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.
Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call
commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please
try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number: 1 888 668 9141

Israel Dial-in Number: 03 918 0609

UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 917 5108

International Dial-in Number: +972 3 918 0609

at:

9 am Eastern Time; 6 am Pacific Time; 2pm UK Time; 4 pm Israel Time

A replay link of the call will be available from the day after the call on
http://www.magal-s3.com.

About Magal S^3

Magal S^3 is a leading international provider of security, safety and site
management solutions and products. Over the past 42 years, Magal S3 has
delivered tailor-made solutions and turnkey projects to hundreds of satisfied
customers in over 80 countries in some of the world's most demanding
locations.

Magal S^3 offers the broadest portfolio of unique homegrown Perimeter
Intrusion Detection Systems (PIDS) as well asFortis^4G - a new generation of
cutting edge Physical Security Information Management system (PSIM) with
comprehensive CCTV solutions and leading Intelligent Video Analytics (IVA).

For more information:

Magal Security Systems Ltd.
Eitan Livneh, CEO
Tel: +972-3-539-1421
Cell: +972-54-430-7370  
Assistant: Ms. Elisheva Almog
E-mail: ElishevaA@magal-s3.com
Web: http://www.magal-s3.com

CCG Investor Relations
Ehud Helft/Kenny Green
Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246
Int'l dial: +972-3-607-4717
E-mail: magal@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE Magal Security Systems Ltd
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.