Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,609.28 93.01 0.64%
TOPIX 1,178.82 5.45 0.46%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Petra Diamonds PDL Total Voting Rights



  Petra Diamonds (PDL) - Total Voting Rights

RNS Number : 0164Q
Petra Diamonds Limited
01 November 2012
 



                                       

                                       

                                       

1 November 2012 LSE: PDL

 

 

                            Petra Diamonds Limited

                          ("Petra" or "the Company")

                                       

                             Total Voting Rights

                                       

 

Petra  Diamonds  Limited   today  announces  that   in  conformity  with   the 
Transparency Directive, Petra's  issued share  capital as at  31 October  2012 
consisted of 507,794,430 ordinary shares of 10p each ("Ordinary Shares")  with 
voting rights. No Ordinary Shares are  held in treasury. Therefore, the  total 
number of voting rights in Petra is 507,794,430.

 

The above figure of 507,794,430 Ordinary Shares may be used by shareholders as
the denominator for the calculations by which they will determine if they  are 
required to notify their interest in, or a change to their interest in,  Petra 
under the FSA's Disclosure and Transparency Rules.

 

                                   ~Ends ~

 

 

For further information, please contact:

 

Petra Diamonds, London Telephone: +44 20 7318 0452
Cathy Malins           cathym@petradiamonds.com  

 

Buchanan        Telephone: +44 20 7466 5000

(PR Adviser)
Bobby Morse     bobbym@buchanan.uk.com

Cornelia Browne corneliab@buchanan.uk.com

 

RBC Capital Markets Telephone: +44 20 7653 4000

(Joint Broker)
Martin Eales        martin.eales@rbccm.com
Pierre Schreuder    pierre.schreuder@rbccm.com

 

Canaccord Genuity Limited Telephone: +44  20 7523 8000

(Joint Broker)
Rob Collins               rcollins@canaccordgenuity.com

Andrew Chubb              achubb@canaccordgenuity.com

 

 

 

                     This information is provided by RNS
           The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
TVRFDEFMFFESEES -0- Nov/01/2012 07:00 GMT
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement