Pandora Executives to Present at the Following Upcoming Investor Conferences

 Pandora Executives to Present at the Following Upcoming Investor Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

PR Newswire

OAKLAND, Calif., Oct. 31, 2012

OAKLAND, Calif., Oct. 31, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading
internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chairman and Chief
Executive Officer and Vice President will present at the following upcoming
investor conferences.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110615/SF20192LOGO)

Mr. Kennedy, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present at the Wells
Fargo Securities Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, November
7^th at 9:05AM ET / 6:05AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Kennedy will also present at the Piper Jaffray Technology, Media &
Telecommunications Conference on Wednesday, November 7^th at 11:00 AM ET /
8:00 AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Paschel, Vice President, will be participating on "The Battle to Control
the High Tech Dashboard Panel" at the Piper Jaffray Technology, Media &
Telecommunications Conference on Wednesday, November 7th at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00
AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Paschel will also present at the BMO Capital Markets 2012 Digital Media
Conference on Thursday, November 8^th at 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT in New York,
NY.

Live audio webcasts of the presentations will be available on Pandora's
Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA
Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere,
through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the
input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome
Project^®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the
personalization of Pandora^®internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and
constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing
collection of hundreds of thousands of recordings. Tens of millions of people
turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love.www.pandora.com

SOURCE Pandora

Website: http://www.pandora.com
Website: http://investor.pandora.com
Contact: Eric Brown, Pandora Communications and Public Relations,
+1-510-842-6996, press@pandora.com, or Dominic Paschel, Pandora Corporate
Finance and Investor Relations, +1-510-842-6960, investor@pandora.com