Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Media Alert: Seagate Technology Moves First Quarter 2013 Financial Results Due to Impacts of Hurricane Sandy



  Media Alert: Seagate Technology Moves First Quarter 2013 Financial Results
  Due to Impacts of Hurricane Sandy

Business Wire

CUPERTINO, Calif. -- October 30, 2012

Seagate Technology plc (NASDAQ: STX) today announced that due to the impact of
the storm on the East Coast of the United States, it has moved its fiscal
first quarter 2013 financial results release and conference call to October
31, 2012.

The release will be issued at approximately 5:00 a.m. PT/8:00 a.m. ET and
subsequent conference call will take place at 5:30 a.m. PT/8:30 a.m. ET. The
press release and webcast of the earnings call can be accessed at
www.seagate.com/investors.

About Seagate

Seagate is a world leader in hard disk drives and storage solutions. Learn
more at www.seagate.com.

Contact:

Seagate Technology plc
Media Relations Contact:
Brian Ziel, 408-658-1540
brian.ziel@seagate.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement