TowerJazz Announces Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results Conference Call

   TowerJazz Announces Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results Conference Call

PR Newswire

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel, October 29, 2012

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel, October 29, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader,
will issue its third quarter 2012 earnings release on Thursday, November 15,
2012. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its third quarter
2012 financial results and its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2012 guidance on
Thursday, November 15, 2012, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central,
08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

 (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120509/531192 )

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz's
website at http://www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and
in Israel by calling a domestic number:

1-888-407-2553  (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0644  (Israel)
+972-3-918-0644  (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events
Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors
can listen to the call at http://www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual
investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access
the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents
(http://www.streetevents.com).

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days. 

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty
foundry leader, its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor Ltd., and
its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, LTD, operate collectively
under the brand name TowerJazz, manufacturing integrated circuits with
geometries ranging from 1.0 to 0.13-micron. TowerJazz provides industry
leading design enablement tools to allow complex designs to be achieved
quickly and more accurately and offers a broad range of customizable process
technologies including SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal and RFCMOS, CMOS Image
Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) as well as MEMS
capabilities. To provide multi-fab sourcing, TowerJazz maintains two
manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan with
additional capacity available in China through manufacturing partnerships. For
more information, please visit http://www.towerjazz.com.

Contact Information:

TowerJazz
Noit Levi, +972-4-604-7066
noit.levi@towerjazz.com

CCG Investor Relations
Tel: +1-646-201-9246 (US) / +972-2-563-6521 (Israel)
kenny@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE TowerJazz