ROFIN-SINAR Announces 2012 Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Financial Results Teleconference and Webcast

ROFIN-SINAR Announces 2012 Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Financial Results
                          Teleconference and Webcast

PR Newswire

PLYMOUTH, Mich. and HAMBURG, Germany, Oct. 25, 2012

PLYMOUTH, Mich.and HAMBURG, Germany, Oct.25, 2012 /PRNewswire/
--ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc. (NASDAQ: RSTI), one of the world's leading
developers and manufacturers of laser sources and laser-based solutions,
confirmed today that its fourth quarter and full year 2012 results will be
released on Thursday, November 8, 2012.

Chief Executive Officer, Gunther Braun, and Chief Financial Officer, Ingrid
Mittelstadt, will host a conference call at 11:00 AM (Eastern) / 8:00 AM
(Pacific) / 5:00 PM (CET) / 4:00 PM (UK) on that day to review the results and
discuss the Group's recent business activities. The conference call will be
webcast live at http://www.rofin.com and will be available for replay purposes
as well.

The earnings announcement will be released at 8:00 AM (Eastern) on Thursday,
November 8, 2012, and will be available at http://www.rofin.com.

With operational headquarters in Plymouth, Michigan, and Hamburg, Germany,
ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc. designs, develops, engineers and manufactures
laser sources and laser-based system solutions for a wide range of
applications. The Company is one of the world's leading designers and
manufacturers of industrial lasers with production facilities in the US,
Germany, UK, Sweden, Finland, Switzerland, Singapore and China. ROFIN-SINAR
currently has more than 42,000 laser units installed worldwide and serves more
than 4,000 customers. ROFIN-SINAR's shares trade on the NASDAQ Global Select
Market under the symbol RSTI and are listed in Germany in the "Prime Standard"
segment of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under ISIN US7750431022. Additional
information is available on ROFIN-SINAR's home page: http://www.rofin.com.

Contact: Katharina Manok
ROFIN-SINAR
+49-40-733-63-4256
ir@rofin.com

SOURCE ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc.

Website: http://www.rofin.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.