SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2012 Results Call Date

         SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2012 Results Call Date

PR Newswire

ST. GEORGE, Utah, Oct. 23, 2012

ST. GEORGE, Utah, Oct. 23, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW)
will host a conference call on Wednesday, November 7, 2012, to discuss the
third quarter 2012 earnings results. The format will be to provide an
overview of the results followed by a Q & A session.

    Wednesday, November 7, 2012

      o8:00 a.m.Pacific Time
      o9:00 a.m.Mountain Time
      o10:00 a.m.Central Time
      o11:00 a.m.Eastern Time

    The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789

    The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789

    The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852

    The conference ID # is 10019944

Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting
time. If you have any questions, please contact Bethany Bundy at (435)
634-3203.

Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:
http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=90206  

In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available
after 1:00 p.m., ET on November 7, 2012 through November 22, 2012 till 9:00
a.m. ET. Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing
1-877-344-7529;  international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing
1-412-317-0088. The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10019944. Your
participation is welcomed and appreciated.



SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.

Website: http://www.skywest.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.