Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Wynn Resorts Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date



  Wynn Resorts Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date

Business Wire

LAS VEGAS -- October 22, 2012

Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) announced today that it will release the
Company’s financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2012 on
Wednesday, October 24, 2012, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT
(4:30 p.m. ET).

The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company
Information section or by calling (855) 415-3151 for domestic callers, and
(706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 49584491.

A replay of the call will be available from October 24, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. PT
(7:30 p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404)
537-3406 for international callers. The replay access code is 49584491.

Contact:

Wynn Resorts, Limited
Samanta Stewart, 702-770-7555
investorrelations@wynnresorts.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement