Atlas Copco AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2013

  Atlas Copco AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2013

Business Wire

STOCKHOLM -- October 22, 2012

Regulatory News:

The following representatives of Atlas Copco AB’s (STO:ATCOA)(STO:ATCOB) four
largest shareholders, together with the Chair of the Board, Sune Carlsson,
will form the nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2013.

Representatives: Petra Hedengran, Investor AB (chair) Jan Andersson, Swedbank
Robur Ramsay Brufer, Alecta Pensionsförsäkring, mutual Arne Lööw, Fourth
Swedish National Pension Fund

The Annual General Meeting of Atlas Copco AB will be held in Stockholm,
Sweden, on April 29, 2013. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the
nomination committee can do so via e-mail or fax
+46 (0)8 615 00 26.

Atlas Copco discloses the information provided herein pursuant to the
Securities Markets Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act.

Atlas Copco is an industrial group with world-leading positions in
compressors, expanders and air treatment systems, construction and mining
equipment, power tools and assembly systems. With innovative products and
services, Atlas Copco delivers solutions for sustainable productivity. The
company was founded in 1873, is based in Stockholm, Sweden, and has a global
reach spanning more than 170 countries. In 2011, Atlas Copco had 37 500
employees and revenues of BSEK81 (BEUR 9). Learn more at

This information was brought to you by Cision


Daniel Frykholm, Media Relations Manager
+46 (0)8743 8060
+46 (0)70 865 8060
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.