Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Methanex to Webcast Investor Conference on September 27, 2012


Methanex to Webcast Investor Conference on September 27, 2012

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA -- (Marketwire) -- 09/20/12 -- Methanex Corporation (TSX:MX)(NASDAQ:MEOH)(SANTIAGO:Methanex) will be hosting an Investor Conference on September 27, 2012 in Medicine Hat, Alberta. The event will commence at 3:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. MT) and end at approximately 6:00 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. MT).

Interested participants can access a live webcast of the presentation through the Company's website at http://www.methanex.com/investor/events.html. In addition, the webcast will also be available on our website for three weeks after the conference.

Methanex is a Vancouver-based, publicly traded company and is the world's largest supplier of methanol to major international markets. Methanex shares are listed for trading on the Toronto Stock Exchange in Canada under the trading symbol "MX"; on the NASDAQ Global Market in the United States under the trading symbol "MEOH"; and on the Foreign Securities Market of the Santiago Stock Exchange in Chile under the trading symbol "Methanex". Methanex can be visited online at www.methanex.com. Contacts: Jason Chesko Director, Investor Relations Methanex Corporation 604 661 2600 or Toll Free: 1 800 661 8851 www.methanex.com

Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement