Wynn Resorts Announces First Quarter Earnings Release Date

  Wynn Resorts Announces First Quarter Earnings Release Date

Business Wire

LAS VEGAS -- May 04, 2012

Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) announced today that it will release the
Company’s financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2012 on
Monday, May 7, 2012, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m.
ET).

The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company
Information section or by calling (800) 794-8478 for domestic callers, and
(706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 78414685.

A replay of the call will be available from May 7, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30
p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404) 537-3406 for
international callers. The replay access code is 78414685.

Contact:

Wynn Resorts, Limited
Samanta Stewart, 702-770-7555
investorrelations@wynnresorts.com