REMINDER: Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial

REMINDER: Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial
Community 
SAN JOSE, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/13/12 --   Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO)
today announced that it will participate in the following events with
the financial community during the month of February. The events will
be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's
Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com. 
Pacific Crest
 Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit
 February 14,
2012
 San Francisco, CA
 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET
 Paul Connolly,
Director Business Development, Service Provider Chief Technology
Office 
Goldman Sachs
 Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 
February 15, 2012
 San Francisco, CA
 12:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm ET
 Frank
Calderoni, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer 
Morgan Stanley
 2012 Morgan Stanley TMT Conference
 February 27,
2012
 San Francisco, CA
 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET
 Robert Lloyd,
Executive Vice President, Worldwide Operations 
About Cisco
 Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in
networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and
collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at
http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to
http://newsroom.cisco.com. 
Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of
Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A
listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at
www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the
property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does
not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other
company. 
RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds  
Investor Relations Contact:
Carol Villazon
Cisco
(408) 527-6538
carolv@cisco.com 
Press Contact:
John Earnhardt
Cisco
(408) 527-2180
jearnhar@cisco.com 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.