MoneyTV, Week of 3/7


                       MoneyTV, Week of 3/7

LOS ANGELES, March 7, 2003 (PRIMEZONE) -- MoneyTV is the nationally
syndicated television program all about money and what makes it happen,
(http://www.moneytv.net), featuring informative interviews with CEOs,
insights into their operations and outlooks for their futures. 
Free information packages from the featured companies can be requested
by sending an email to info@moneytv.net. The television program can
also be viewed online immediately at www.moneytv.net. 
Featured companies on this week's show include: 
Semotus Solutions, Inc. (AMEX:DLK) CEO Tony Lapine appeared via
satellite from the American Stock Exchange and detailed the company's
product line. 
RBC Dain Rauscher Senior Vice-President Irwin Shapiro described himself
as a "Bond Salesman" and spoke of his company's bond activities and
opportunities. 
VirTra Systems, Inc. (OTCBB:VTSI) CEO Kelly Jones announced his new
Virtual Reality project for Pennzoil, whereby the public can immerse
themselves inside a virtual engine demonstration. 
Mason Conner, CEO of VillageEDOCS, Inc. (OTCBB:VEDO) provided updated
information about the company's recent progress. 
F. Lynn Blystone, CEO of Tri-Valley Corporation (OTCBB:TRIL) announced
new natural gas exploration in Kern County, CA and indicated we should
be braced for even higher gasoline prices because of recent troubles in
Venezuela. 
Viewers of MoneyTV can receive free information in the mail about
featured companies by calling the toll-free phone number on their TV
screen. The weekly television program debuted in 1996 and is seen
nationally on Friday evenings at 10:30 ET, 7:30 PT, Sunday mornings at
11:00 ET, 8:00 PT, Monday mornings at 6:30 PT and Monday evenings at
7:30 ET, 4:30 PT . 
A complete menu of TV channels and cities is available at the MoneyTV
web site, http://www.moneytv.net 
MoneyTV television program, Copyright MMIII, all rights reserved.
MoneyTV does not provide an analysis of companies' financial positions
and is not soliciting to purchase or sell securities of the companies,
nor are we offering a recommendation of featured companies or their
stocks. Information discussed herein has been provided by the companies
and should be verified independently with the companies and a
securities analyst. MoneyTV provides companies a 3-month corporate
profile with multiple appearances for a cash fee of $11,500.00, does
not accept company stock as payment for services, does not hold any
positions, options or warrants in featured companies. The information
herein is not an endorsement by the producers, publisher or parent
company of MoneyTV. 


CONTACT:  MoneyTV
          Donald Baillargeon
          (310) 265-2223

 Provider ID: 00037521
-0- Mar/07/2003 15:00 GMT
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.